Skip to content

Nashville Nights

Dan Smalley, State of Country Music, LP

€ 36.85

Product description


1. Can't Leave Wrong Enough Alone

2. Adderall Head

3. The State of Country Music

4. Accidentally Drunk

5. Mr Jerry's Ghost

6. Born and Raised (On the Bayou)

7. Always Behind

8. Slow It Down

9. Only a Girl

10. Sleeping with Someone Else

11. The Thing About Things

12. What Does the World Expect from Me

13. You Can't Tell Me Nothin'